Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sculpt MD

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Shrewsbury, NJ

10 total reviews

Sculpt MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sculpt MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Lindsey has been my esthetician for years. She always has the best recommendations for my skin and is always honest. I recommend her to anyone looking to have beautiful skin.
Briana F.
Submitted 11/18/21
Lindsey is the best! She always makes my skin feel so refreshed. I will be going to her for all my facials
Danielle F.
Submitted 11/05/21
Ive been going to Lindsey for 7 months now for hydro facials. My time with Lindsey is always great and i leave with the best glow ! :)
Daniela B.
Submitted 09/04/21
super soothing and personalized. lots of care
Raffaele R.
Submitted 07/20/21
It was amazing experience. The staff was super attentive, professional and kind. Service was excellent. I am happy that I went and I am looking forward to my next visit. I highly recommend Dr. Manolakakis and his wonderful group.
ADAM H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Lindsey was very professional and it was a great experience!! Would definetely return again!!
Amy N.
Submitted 07/10/21
Lindsey is so professional and knowledgeable. My skin has never looked better.
Constantina P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellence in Service & Care.. Very Professional, Highly Skilled & Knowledgeable. Highly Recommend - She will take Years off your face and Make your skin look like GOLD!!!!
Kelly D.
Submitted 05/09/20
Lindsey is the BEST! I have always had problematic skin and was very interested in microneedling. I met with Lindsey and we discussed the procedure and the potential outcomes. I decided to give it a go and I’m not disappointed. The process was quick with minor pain. It took a couple of days for my skin to calm down (redness) but OMG, the results since have been fabulous! Glowing, clear skin and the small acne scars I had are gone!!! Can’t wait for round two. Thank you
Irene S.
Submitted 04/27/20
This was the first time I had a facial. Lindsey explained what she was doing and made it very comfortable for me. My skin looked so much better and healthier. Would do this again.