Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sculpt MD

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Shrewsbury, NJ

20 total reviews

Sculpt MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sculpt MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrianna D.
Submitted 09/24/22
Always love my results from Lindsey. My skin looks great thanks to her!
Christine C.
Submitted 08/23/22
First time here and couldn’t have been happier with my experience. Lindsey was so informative and really made me feel like she took the time to do what was best for my skin.
Alexa R.
Submitted 07/27/22
My experience at SculptMD with Lindsey was amazing! Lindsey really knows and loves her job, and it shows. She takes her time to get to know you and your skin so that you can continue to look and feel your best even after your treatment! I also really appreciate the girls at the front desk, who are very kind and professional as well! Will be recommending to friends.
Michelle R.
Submitted 05/13/22
professional, knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommend!
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 04/16/22
I love SculptMd , Lindsey is the best! She is honest in guiding you to the right decision for your body/skincare and will make you feel comfortable during any treatment!
Amy N.
Submitted 04/08/22
I got o Lindsey every 4-6 weeks. She is so knowledgeable and amazing!
Amanda F.
Submitted 04/07/22
Lindsey is the best! I would recommend her to anyone I know!
Jeannine B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Lindsey , Dr. T , Sue, and the whole Sculpt MD crew are amazing !! I feel very at ease and comfortable when I’m there . Lindsey has a lot of knowledge and always does a great job!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 04/01/22
This was my first time at Sculpt MD. I was warmly greeted and offered a beverage as soon as I arrived. The entire experience from start to finish was wonderful. Lindsey is a true professional and very skilled and knowledgeable. Super lovely and sweet!!! I cannot wait to book my next treatment!
Kaitlyn Y.
Submitted 02/10/22
This was my first time getting a facial and first time at SculptMD. My experience with Lindsey was amazing and I cannot wait to schedule my next appointment. Lindsey made sure I was comfortable the entire time and walked me through her entire process. The results I received are insane, my skin is glowing and I never knew it could look this good. Cannot wait to book my next appointment!
Alicia L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Lindsey has been my esthetician for years. She always has the best recommendations for my skin and is always honest. I recommend her to anyone looking to have beautiful skin.
Briana F.
Submitted 11/18/21
Lindsey is the best! She always makes my skin feel so refreshed. I will be going to her for all my facials
Danielle F.
Submitted 11/05/21
Ive been going to Lindsey for 7 months now for hydro facials. My time with Lindsey is always great and i leave with the best glow ! :)
Daniela B.
Submitted 09/04/21
super soothing and personalized. lots of care
Raffaele R.
Submitted 07/20/21
It was amazing experience. The staff was super attentive, professional and kind. Service was excellent. I am happy that I went and I am looking forward to my next visit. I highly recommend Dr. Manolakakis and his wonderful group.
ADAM H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Lindsey was very professional and it was a great experience!! Would definetely return again!!
Amy N.
Submitted 07/10/21
Lindsey is so professional and knowledgeable. My skin has never looked better.
Constantina P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellence in Service & Care.. Very Professional, Highly Skilled & Knowledgeable. Highly Recommend - She will take Years off your face and Make your skin look like GOLD!!!!
Kelly D.
Submitted 05/09/20
Lindsey is the BEST! I have always had problematic skin and was very interested in microneedling. I met with Lindsey and we discussed the procedure and the potential outcomes. I decided to give it a go and I’m not disappointed. The process was quick with minor pain. It took a couple of days for my skin to calm down (redness) but OMG, the results since have been fabulous! Glowing, clear skin and the small acne scars I had are gone!!! Can’t wait for round two. Thank you
Irene S.
Submitted 04/27/20
This was the first time I had a facial. Lindsey explained what she was doing and made it very comfortable for me. My skin looked so much better and healthier. Would do this again.