Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sculpt MD

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Shrewsbury, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
23 total reviews

Sculpt MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sculpt MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Really awesome!
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Awesome!
Kaitlyn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
As always, my skin is absolutely glowing after my facial with Lindsey!
Adrianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Always love my results from Lindsey. My skin looks great thanks to her!
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
First time here and couldn’t have been happier with my experience. Lindsey was so informative and really made me feel like she took the time to do what was best for my skin.
Alexa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
My experience at SculptMD with Lindsey was amazing! Lindsey really knows and loves her job, and it shows. She takes her time to get to know you and your skin so that you can continue to look and feel your best even after your treatment! I also really appreciate the girls at the front desk, who are very kind and professional as well! Will be recommending to friends.
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
professional, knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommend!
Jacqueline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
I love SculptMd , Lindsey is the best! She is honest in guiding you to the right decision for your body/skincare and will make you feel comfortable during any treatment!
Amy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I got o Lindsey every 4-6 weeks. She is so knowledgeable and amazing!
Amanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Lindsey is the best! I would recommend her to anyone I know!
Jeannine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Lindsey , Dr. T , Sue, and the whole Sculpt MD crew are amazing !! I feel very at ease and comfortable when I’m there . Lindsey has a lot of knowledge and always does a great job!
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
This was my first time at Sculpt MD. I was warmly greeted and offered a beverage as soon as I arrived. The entire experience from start to finish was wonderful. Lindsey is a true professional and very skilled and knowledgeable. Super lovely and sweet!!! I cannot wait to book my next treatment!
Kaitlyn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
This was my first time getting a facial and first time at SculptMD. My experience with Lindsey was amazing and I cannot wait to schedule my next appointment. Lindsey made sure I was comfortable the entire time and walked me through her entire process. The results I received are insane, my skin is glowing and I never knew it could look this good. Cannot wait to book my next appointment!
Alicia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Lindsey has been my esthetician for years. She always has the best recommendations for my skin and is always honest. I recommend her to anyone looking to have beautiful skin.
Briana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Lindsey is the best! She always makes my skin feel so refreshed. I will be going to her for all my facials
Danielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Ive been going to Lindsey for 7 months now for hydro facials. My time with Lindsey is always great and i leave with the best glow ! :)
Daniela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
super soothing and personalized. lots of care
Raffaele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
It was amazing experience. The staff was super attentive, professional and kind. Service was excellent. I am happy that I went and I am looking forward to my next visit. I highly recommend Dr. Manolakakis and his wonderful group.
ADAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Lindsey was very professional and it was a great experience!! Would definetely return again!!
Amy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Lindsey is so professional and knowledgeable. My skin has never looked better.